Lapang bikolanong government officials

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  juan 12 years ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #141885


    Lapang bicolanong government officials
    1. Rep. Edcel Lagman2. Gringo Honasan3. Luis Villafuerte4. Chiz Escudero (madali na…nagluluwas na ang tunay na color…sana dai madagos na malapa)5.
    Lapang non-bicolano officials1. Tito Sottoo2. Nene Pimentel 3.4.5.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.